SV 1899 Staufenberg e.V.
Stützpunktverein des Landessportbundes Hessen
I I I
© 2016. Alle Rechte vorbehalten. Impressum
FOLGE UNS AUF FACEBOOK

Vereinsvorstand
SV 1899 Staufenberg e.V.
Vorstand



1. Vorsitzender

Tel.: 06406 - XXXXX
Mail:
Info@sv-staufenberg.de
Horst Münch

2. Vorsitzender

Tel.:
06406 - 4505
Mail:
info@sv-staufenberg.de
Joachim Matz

2. Vorsitzender

Tel.:
06406 - XXXX
Mail:
info@sv-staufenberg.de
Peter Bork

Finanzwart

Tel.:
06406 - 909589
Mail:
Finanzverwaltung@sv-staufenberg.de
Cordula Bork

Stvtr. Finanzwart

Tel.:
06406 - 909589
Mail:
Mitgliederverwaltung@sv-staufenberg.de
Birgitta Oschinski

1. Schriftführerin

Tel.:
06406 - 835946
Mail:
Schriftfuehrung@sv-staufenberg.de
Pia Will

2. Schriftführerin

Tel.: 06406 - 74548
Mail: Presse@sv-staufenberg.de
Edgar Kast

Beisitzer

Tel.:
06406 - 4129
Mail:
edgar.kast@t-online.de
Sigfried Seeger

Beisitzer

Tel.:
06406 - 503916
Mail:
-
Andrea Sann

Beisitzerin

Tel.:
06406 - XXXXX
Mail:
-
Oliver Becker

Beisitzer

Tel.:
06406 - 907381
Mail:
Webmaster@sv-staufenberg.de
Joachim Ensle

Beisitzer

Tel.:
06406 - 904402
Mail:
Sponsoring@sv-staufenberg.de
Markus Simon

Beisitzer

Tel.:
06406 - 834024
Mail:
-
Johannes Kromm

Beisitzer

Tel.:
06406 - XXX
Mail:
Vereinsheim@sv-staufenberg.de
Norbert Meier

Beisitzer

Tel.:
06406 - 5165
Mail:
-